Harbour Series 2011

08 Oct Harbour Series 2011

The Harbour Series was won by Roger Gilbert and Ben McGrane, with Douglas Pattison and Mark Tait 2nd and Charlie Duchesne and Andrew Handasyde-Dick 3rd. Click here for the final scores. The final event – the Autumn Trophy – was sailed in beautiful sunshine at Itchenor by a fleet of 15 boats. The winners were Sam Pascoe and Alex Knight.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.