29 Sep M10

Designer – Phil Morrison

Year – 2000

Results 1st PoW race 2001 (Rob Greenhalgh, Dan Johnson)

5th PoW race 2006 (Ton Smedley, Johnny Clegg)

Builder – RMW Marine

Comments – Designed just before t-foils and renowned for being relatively safe downwind in a breeze due to reserve buoyancy in bow.  Still competitive today when fitted with t-foils.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.